The Riverhead Administrators are here to help.  Please use this page to access important information during Distance Learning.  We are always doing our best for the well being and education of our wonderful students.  Thank you to the Riverhead Administrators Association for their creativity and collaboration on organizing this access to important information during this emergency closure.

Principal: Sean O'Hara

sean.ohara@riverhead.net

Assistant Principal: Kellyann Parlato

kelly.parlato@riverhead.net

Assistant Principal: Nicole Taylor

nicole.taylor@riverhead.net

Director of Guidance: Charles Gassar

charles.gassar@riverhead.net

Principal: Stephen Hudson

stephen.hudson@riverhead.net

Assistant Principal: Paul Hewitt

paul.hewitt@riverhead.net

Principal: Patrick Burke

patrick.burke@riverhead.net

Assistant Principal: Callan Lonergan

callan.lonergan@riverhead.net

Principal: David Enos

david.enos@riverhead.net

Assistant Principal: Jeanne Grim

jeanne.grim@riverhead.net

Principal: Dedra Rodgers

debra.rodgers@riverhead.net

Assistant Principal: Alison Conroy

alison.conroy@riverhead.net

Principal: Thomas Payton

thomas.payton@riverhead.net

Principal: Bryan Miltenberg

bryan.miltenberg@riverhead.net

Assistant Principal: Gary Karlson

gary.karlson@riverhead.net

Special Subjects

Director of Health,

Physical Education and Athletics:

Brian Sacks

brian.sacks@riverhead.net

Director of ELA:

Maria Casamassa

maria.casamassa@riverhead.net

Director of Fine Arts:

Jason Rottkamp

jason.rottkamp@riverhead.net

Director PPS and Special Education:

Eileen Manitta

eileen.manitta@riverhead.net

Assistant Director of Special Education:

Jeanne-Marie Mazzaferro

jeanne-marie.mazzafa@riverhead.net

Assistant Director of Special Education:

Amy McKee

amy.mckee@riverhead.net

English as a New Lanuage

ENL

Director of Elementary ENL:

Elizabeth Scaduto

liz.scaduto@riverhead.net

Director of Secondary ENL:

Denise Stevenson

denise.stevenson@riverhead.net

STEM

Director of STEM:

Veronique Bailey

veronique.bailey@riverhead.net

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com